Leadership Team

Our leadership team brings extensive experience in developing cell therapies.

Global Leadership Team

Ying Huang, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Lori Macomber

Chief Financial Officer

Meeta Chatterjee, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Global Business Development

Guowei Fang, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Global Head of Research and Early Development

Liz Gosen

Senior Vice President, Global Technical Operations

Steve Gavel

Vice President, Commercial Development, US & Europe

Dong Geng, Ph.D.

Vice President, Early-stage Drug Development

Marc Harrison

Vice President, General Counsel

Alan Kick

Vice President, Global Quality

Tracy Luo, M.D.

Vice President, Clinical Development, Greater China

Lida Pacaud, M.D.

Vice President, Clinical Development

Yuhong Qiu, Ph.D.

Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs

Shu (Simon) Wu

General Manager, Greater China

Chong Yang

Vice President of Commercial Development, Greater China

Board of Directors

Frank Zhang, EMBA, Ph.D.

Chairman of the Board, Legend Biotech

Sally Wang, M.S.

President, GenScript

Zhu Li, Ph.D.

Chief Strategy Officer, GenScript

Corazon (Corsee) Dating Sanders, Ph.D.

Co-Chair of the Board of Advisors, Fred Hutch Cancer Center

Darren Ji, M.D., Ph.D. and MBA

Chairman and CEO, Elpiscience Biopharmaceuticals

Philip Yau

Chief Financial Officer. C&J Clark

Patrick Casey, Ph.D.

Senior Vice Dean of Research, Duke-NSU Medical School and a James B. Duke Professor of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology, Duke University

Ying Huang, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Legend Biotech

Tomas J. Heyman

CEO, Interlaken Therapeutics

Li Mao, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer, SciClone Pharmaceuticals


You are about to leave LegendBiotech.com

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website, measure performance, understand our audience, for advertising and support purposes. You can always change your preferences or opt out from our use of cookies.